Professionals

Martin Battaglia

Chief Executive Officer

123 North Wacker, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
312-796-8504
mbattaglia@encinabc.com

Janet Klinger

Vice President of Operations

123 North Wacker, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
312-796-8512
jklinger@encinabc.com

Tom Sullivan

Chief Credit Officer

123 North Wacker, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
312-796-8506
tsullivan@encinabc.com

Tron Allen

Senior Managing Director

720 Rusk St., Suite 302
Houston, TX 77002
281-223-1203
tallen@encinabc.com

Bill Kearney

Senior Managing Director

1200 Abernathy Road, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-551-8140
wkearney@encinabc.com

Sean Sheehan

Managing Director

263 Tresser Boulevard, 9th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
203-564-1444
ssheehan@encinabc.com

Steve Beriau

Managing Director

123 North Wacker, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
312-796-8507
sberiau@encinabc.com

Investment Advisors

Andrew Salter
Paul Bossidy
William Brasser
Jason Wolff